Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for charting the school’s course and for being strategic and future-focused about how BT delivers the educational experience we all want for our students, families, faculty and staff, and school community.

Board Members

Dean Hollis, Chair
Laura Crosby, Vice-Chair
Liz Mazzotta, Secretary
Robert Wagner, Treasurer

William C. Dana
John Foley
Stephen George
Christopher R. Hedican
Sherrye L. Hutcherson
Lawrence R. (Chip) James, II, ’88
Deepak Khazanchi, Ph.D.
John Kotouc
Dr. Pirzada Sattar
Lori Scott
Charles H. Vrana

Contact the board with your questions or comments at

Board of Trustees for Brownell Talbot School